“Get Off” – New Track for “Fate of the Furious” Has Dropped

With the new Fast and Furious franchise movie dropping soon, everyone can look forward to a series of collaborations among various artists, something which has become a norm for the films. The next movie, “The Fate of the Furious”, features a wide variety of artists on its soundtrack, ranging from Young Thug to Pitbull and just about anyone else who’s put out a hit recently.

The newest track dropped just today and it’s titled “Go Off”. All of the tracks have already been spoiled via the official track list, but this song was one of the most anticipated due to the collaborating artists. Lil Uzi Vert (2016 XXL Freshman), Quavo (Migos), and Travis Scott are all featured on this single track.

Much like previous tracks from the Fast and Furious soundtracks, these artists come together to deliver a catchy track that will definitely compare to its predecessors. For fans anticipating this film, this track will hold you over until then and contribute to the growth in hype.

Naturally, this track is going to receive heavy play and rightfully so. These films have always delivered bangers just in time for warm weather and car rides. Get ready to hit the theaters as this song and the rest of the soundtrack will be available to everyone on April 14th.

Other artists that will be seen on this soundtrack include (Not limited to): Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa (A Fast and Furious Soundtrack Veteran), Post Malone, and Kevin Gates. Overall, among the Fast and Furious soundtrack songs, this one falls low but if you enjoy the sound being brought to the movies, then this is just for you.